We are all mad here!

Looking through my phone, I came across some pictures of my old ‘craft’, I’ll probably lose them, so why not put it up on the World Wide Web?

Last year, I threw Sunny an Alice in Wonderland themed birthday party. It was also an item from his bucket list, to host a garden party, and so we did. I had a go at making my own cut-outs of some of the characters from the story. There was Mad Hatter, White Rabbit and the Cheshire cat, scattered around my garden.

IMG_1332

Mad Hatter, White Rabbit and The Hare with some sign posts reading This Way, That way and etc.

IMG_1333

The White Rabbit

IMG_1334

See the Mad hatter on the fence

IMG_1335

Cheshire Cat

IMG_1336

Had a go at trying to make the Caterpillar and his den

IMG_1337

This was The Den

IMG_1339

Check out the doors with the cute drink me bottles

IMG_1340

We are all mad here!

 

With all the hustle and bustle of the party and preparations (I mean I was hosting a party for c.80 people) we totally forgot to take pictures during the party! And I was wearing my  shimmery , shiny, golden Jacket too!

Leave a Reply

